On 12th June 2015, socialite and businessman SHINA PELLER launched a new company under the AQUILA GROUP umbrella. Today, that company has grown to become one of the biggest record labels in Nigeria with four rave-making artistes, three resident producers, a strong management and in general a formidable team, as well as a long array of hit songs transcending borders and regions beyond her locality, Nigeria.
Starting off with TILLA and QUE PELLER as pioneer acts in 2015, with BASE ONE coming on to join the fold soon afterwards, TILLA’s contract expired in 2016 and the label signed on AIRBOY same year to join QUE PELLER and BASE ONE on the team. The newest addition is BEEZY who signed a contract with the label in September 2017.
The label also houses resident producers PHANTOM, BIZZOUCH and REELZ who have all been instrumental in the music-making process of the company.
AQUILA RECORDS is a Nigerian record label but has now grown to have offices in the UK and the US in a bid to bridge international borders with her sound.


  • Ronado – Base One
  • Gbefun – Base One feat. Small Doctor
  • Skon Skon – Base One
  • Werey Re O – Base One feat. Olamide, Phyno
  • Showcase – Base One feat. Que Peller, Airboy
  • Tease Me – Que Peller
  • Slow Whyne – Que Peller
  • Carolina – Que Peller feat. Olamide
  • Eleniyan – Que Peller
  • Juru – Que Peller feat. Base One
  • Nawo Nawo – Airboy
  • Mummy – Airboy
  • Ayepo – Airboy feat. Burnaboy